the beach gaming.

We are describing this  picture.

In the morning mum said that we were going to a place where we can play and she said there is  suprises over there  and it made us all want to go there faster even dad was excited until mum said that it was only for kids I think that we all thought that that was a little bit awkward  and i said to my sister I said do you think that is a little bit awkward and she said are you kidding me that was the most awkward thing I have ever seen and we both giggled quietly but mum saw us and said why are you guys laughing and we whispered and said  to mum that was so awkward and she laughed to loud that dad could hear her and looked sad and I felt bad for him so I said that it is ok we can share the surprise.
Middle 
Mum said go pack your bags we are leaving soon and we went upstairs to pack our bags. These are the things that we packed blankets,pillows,me and Gene and I packed our squish mallows,snacks and food lots and lots of food so mum set the car and we went. When we got there the place was so warm and Gene said it’s like the most warm beach in the world and mum laughed there is a beach and we were so excited the beach was filled with games there was even a diving. Mum said welcome to the surprise. Gene and I looked at each other and ran to the bathrooms and changed into our togs. 
End
We were so happy and the best thing was that the water was only a little bit cold and if we got a little bit cold we could get in the water and just stay there if we got cold.  Mum looked at dad and said ok fine you can go and he was so happy and I was happy to we played throwing games, swimming games and diving games ew were all happy but I said to mum wait where are we going to sleep and then she showed us and it was a cabana me and Gene  were so happy and we had the most amazing time. I actually think that we should go there again and this time I want dad to take us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *